Home

Updated February 2, 2012

ONE Mail Help Desk:  1-866-250-1554 or SSHContactCentre@ssha.on.ca Click here to reset your password

Centric Health Community Advantage

965 Dundas St. W., Ste. 201A

Whitby, ON

L1P 1G8

 

Telephone:  905-666-2540

Toll Free:  1-800-417-4655

 

Main Fax:  905-666-5165

Toll Free:  1-877-666-4399

 

Adult Fax:  905-665-2541

Toll Free: 1-866-501-2541

 

Peds Fax:  905-665-3199

Toll Free:  1-888-644-2542

Centric Source

Office Staff


Christine Sikorski, Client Services

Ext. 200

csikorski@car-rehab.com

Lynne Coffin, Financial Operations Coordinator

Ext. 242

lcoffin@car-rehab.com

Wanda Lomer, Health Data Management Clerk

Ext. 277

wlomer@car-rehab.com

Nicole Brake, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 247

nbrake@car-rehab.com

Michelle Watton, Pediatric  Client Services Coor.

Ext. 305

mwatton@car-rehab.com

 


Management


Ted Maclean

Executive Director

Ext. 213

tmaclean@car-rehab.com

Cathy Comeau

Occupational Therapist, Program Manager - Pediatrics West

Ext. 202

ccomeau@car-rehab.com

Janet Finlay

Occupational Therapist, Program Manager - Pediatrics East

Ext. 203

jfinlay@car-rehab.com

Pam Philp

Occupational Therapist, Program Manager - Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy,

Social Work & Dietetics

Ext. 205

pphilp@car-rehab.com

Paulette Wannamaker

Manager Corporate Services

Ext. 240

pwannamaker@car-rehab.com

 

 

 

This website is for the sole use of Staff and Contracted Service Providers with Centric Health Community Advantage for providing service to our clients.  Any other use or distribution of this information is strictly prohibited.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for the Telephone Directory…

Click here for the E-mail Groups list ...